Senior Staff

Enterprise Leadership Team (ELT)

Vice Chancellor & President, Professor David Lloyd
Provost & Chief Academic Officer, Professor Allan Evans
Deputy Vice Chancellor: Research & Enterprise, Professor Marnie Hughes-Warrington
Chief Academic Services Officer, Professor Marie Wilson
Chief Operating Officer, Mr Paul Beard
Executive Director: People, Talent & Culture, Ms Jane Booth

Pro Vice Chancellors

Pro Vice Chancellor: International, Ms Gabrielle Rolan
Pro Vice Chancellor: Aboriginal Leadership & Strategy, Professor Irene Watson

Executive Deans

UniSA Allied Health & Human Performance, Professor Roger Eston 
UniSA Business, Professor Andrew Beer 
UniSA Clinical & Health Sciences, Professor Esther May (Interim) 
UniSA Creative, Professor Joanne Cys 
UniSA Education Futures, Professor Shane Dawson 
UniSA Justice & Society, Professor Paula Geldens 
UniSA STEM, Professor Julie Mills

Deans of Programs

Accounting & Finance (UniSA Business), Professor Lin Crase 
Allied Health (UniSA Allied Health & Human Performance), Associate Professor Shylie Mackintosh 
Human Performance (UniSA Allied Health & Human Performance), Professor Jon Buckley (Interim) 
Creative (UniSA Creative), Associate Professor Veronika Kelly 
Education Futures (UniSA Education Futures), Associate Professor Victoria Whitington 
Engineering (UniSA STEM), Professor Abelardo Pardo 
Justice & Society (UniSA Justice & Society), Associate Professor Deirdre Tedmanson 
Management & Marketing (UniSA Business), Associate Professor You-il Lee 
Nursing & Midwifery (UniSA Clinical & Health Sciences), Professor Rachael Vernon 
Pharmacy & Biomedical Sciences (UniSA Clinical & Health Sciences), Professor Craig Williams 
Science, Technology & Mathematics (UniSA STEM), Associate Professor Amie Albrecht (Interim)
UniSA College (UniSA Education Futures), Professor Sharron King

Deans of Research and Industry

UniSA Allied Health & Human Performance, Professor Susan Hillier 
UniSA Business, Professor Nancy Arthur 
UniSA Clinical & Health Sciences, Professor Alan Boddy 
UniSA Creative, Professor Craig Batty
UniSA Education Futures, TBC
UniSA Justice & Society, Professor Jill Dorrian (Interim)
UniSA STEM, Professor Enzo Lombi

Dean: External Engagement, Director: Hawke EU Jean Monnet Centre of Excellence & Network, Professor Anthony Elliott
Dean: Industry and Enterprise, Professor Frank Wagner
Director: Defence & Space, Mr Matt Opie

Directors of Research Institutes & Centres

Alliance for Research in Exercise, Nutrition and Activity, Professor Alison Coates
Australian Centre for Child Protection, Professor Fiona Arney & Professor Leah Bromfield
Australian Research Centre for Interactive & Virtual Environments, Professor Bruce Thomas
Centre for Change and Complexity in Learning, Professor George Siemens
Centre for Enterprise Dynamics in Global Economies, Associate Professor Allan O'Connor
Centre for Markets, Values & Inclusion, Professor Carol Tilt
Centre for Research in Educational and Social Inclusion, Associate Professor Anna Sullivan
Centre for Workplace Excellence, Professor Maureen Dollard & Professor Jimmy Donaghey
Creative People, Products & Places, Professor Susan Luckman
Ehrenberg-Bass Institute for Marketing Science, Professor Byron Sharp
Future Industries Institute, Professor Peter Murphy (Interim)
Industrial AI, Professor Markus Stumptner
Quality Use of Medicines & Pharmacy Research Centre, Professor Libby Roughead
Rosemary Bryant AO Research Centre, Professor Marion Eckert
UniSA Cancer Research Institute, Professor Alan Boddy

Unit Directors 

Chief Financial Officer, Mr Peter Prest
Chief Information Officer, Mr Paul Sherlock
Chief Marketing & Communications Officer, Mr Alan Brideson
Dean of Graduate Studies: Professor Pat Buckley
Director: Advancement, Ms Deborah Heithersay
Director: Business Intelligence & Planning, Mr Peter Prest
Director: Facilities Management, Mr Phil Clatworthy
Director: Office of the Vice Chancellor, Ms Adrienne Nieuwenhuis 
Director: Operational Finance, Mr Jeremy Sloan
Director: Research & Innovation Services, Ms Jodieann Dawe
Director: Student & Academic Services, Mr Richard Irons
Director: Student Engagement Unit, Mr Brendan Hughes
Director: Teaching Innovation Unit, Associate Professor Sheridan Gentili
Executive Director: MBA and Executive Education, Mr Peter Stevens
Executive Director: UniSA Online, Mr Tom Steer
University Secretary & General Counsel, Ms Giulia Bernardi

General Managers

UniSA Allied Health & Human Performance, Ms Danielle Gericke 
UniSA Business, Mr Simon Potts (Interim)
UniSA Clinical & Health Sciences, Mr Jeremy Sloan (Interim) 
UniSA Creative, Ms Sam Baker 
UniSA Education Futures, Ms Caroline Batty 
UniSA Justice & Society, Mr Ben Raw
UniSA STEM, Mrs Karla Gotting